Lydia House Executive Director lydia.house@vospca.org  

Lydia House
Executive Director lydia.house@vospca.org

 

Kelly Austin Administrative Services & Clinic Manager kaustin@vospca.org  

Kelly Austin
Administrative Services & Clinic Manager
kaustin@vospca.org

 

Abby Dean Events Coordinator adean@vospca.org  

Abby Dean
Events Coordinator
adean@vospca.org

 

Adoption Center Staff

Marc Olvera Animal Care Supervisor molvera@vospca.org

Marc Olvera
Animal Care Supervisor
molvera@vospca.org

Keyana Miller Programs Coordinator kmiller@vospca.org

Keyana Miller
Programs Coordinator
kmiller@vospca.org

Matthew Davis Animal Care Associate mdavis@vospca.org

Matthew Davis
Animal Care Associate
mdavis@vospca.org

Lindsay Glick Animal Care Associate lglick@vospca.org

Lindsay Glick
Animal Care Associate
lglick@vospca.org

Augy Ramirez Animal Care Associate augy@vospca.org

Augy Ramirez
Animal Care Associate
augy@vospca.org

Matt Bese Programs Coordinator mbese@vospca.org  

Matt Bese
Programs Coordinator
mbese@vospca.org
 

Veterinary Clinic Staff

Carla Rodriguez, DVM Veterinarian

Carla Rodriguez, DVM
Veterinarian

Sam Delgado Front Office Clerk sam.delgado@vospca.org

Sam Delgado
Front Office Clerk
sam.delgado@vospca.org

Aubree Walters Front Office Clerk awalters@vospca.org

Aubree Walters
Front Office Clerk
awalters@vospca.org

Jon Marroquin Veterinarian Assistant

Jon Marroquin
Veterinarian Assistant

Torrey Minor Veterinarian Assistant

Torrey Minor
Veterinarian Assistant

Cindy Hogan  Veterinarian Assistant

Cindy Hogan 
Veterinarian Assistant