Lydia House Executive Director lydia.house@vospca.org  

Lydia House
Executive Director lydia.house@vospca.org

 

Carla Rodriguez, DVM Veterinarian

Carla Rodriguez, DVM
Veterinarian

Abby Dean Events & Marketing Manager adean@vospca.org  

Abby Dean
Events & Marketing Manager
adean@vospca.org

 

Adoption Center Staff

Marc Olvera Animal Care Supervisor molvera@vospca.org

Marc Olvera
Animal Care Supervisor
molvera@vospca.org

Keyana Miller Programs Coordinator kmiller@vospca.org

Keyana Miller
Programs Coordinator
kmiller@vospca.org

Matthew Davis Animal Care Associate mdavis@vospca.org

Matthew Davis
Animal Care Associate
mdavis@vospca.org

Lindsay Glick Animal Care Associate lglick@vospca.org

Lindsay Glick
Animal Care Associate
lglick@vospca.org

Augy Ramirez Animal Care Associate augy@vospca.org

Augy Ramirez
Animal Care Associate
augy@vospca.org

Jessica Nelms Animal Care Associate  jnelms@vospca.org

Jessica Nelms
Animal Care Associate
 jnelms@vospca.org

Veterinary Clinic Staff

Aubree Walters Front Office Clerk awalters@vospca.org

Aubree Walters
Front Office Clerk
awalters@vospca.org

Jackie Yancy Front Office Clerk

Jackie Yancy
Front Office Clerk

Cindy Hogan  Veterinarian Assistant

Cindy Hogan 
Veterinarian Assistant

Kaitlyn Williams Veterinarian Assistant

Kaitlyn Williams
Veterinarian Assistant

Marcela Moreno Veterinarian Assistant

Marcela Moreno
Veterinarian Assistant